top of page

Solo Guitar (scroll for ordering info)

The debut solo CD by Candice Mowbray for the Falling Mountain Music record label in 2008 features works by Agustin Barrios, Leo Brouwer, Maximo Diego Pujol and Nikita Koshkin.

This album is available as a physical CD. Only select tracks are available for download at this time.

Track Listing and Composers:

Agustin Barrios Mangore (1885-1944)

Vals Op. 8 No. 4   

Julia Florida  

Vals Op. 8 No. 3   

Leo Brouwer (b. 1939)

Un Dia de Noviembre   

Nikita Koshkin (b. 1956)

Dancing on the Plaza from Hispanic Suite

Maximo Diego Pujol (b. 1957)

Septiembre from Tres Piezas Rioplatanese

Maximo Diego Pujol (b. 1957)

Candombecito Fiestero from Suite del Plata No. 2

Maximo Diego Pujol (b. 1957)

Suite del Plata No. 1 

I.  Preludio

II.  Tango

III.  Milonga

IV.  Murga

V.  Candombe

Recorded in 2008 at Falling Mountain Music Studio for the Falling Mountain Music Record Label

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Michael DeLalla

Ordering CDs:


To order physical CDs, please send an email to cmowbraymusic (at) outlook (dot) com. Be sure to include quantity and titles as well as your shipping information. Submit payment at Paypal or through Venmo. Please allow 2-3 days for processing. 


Reverie $15

Garden Waltz $10

Solo Guitar $10

Fairfield Duo $10

Please add $4 shipping per US address. If ordering more than 2 disks, please inquire for shipping costs.

bottom of page